An Icon of the 80s – Pac-man

This morn for fun I attempted to research a game my son, a computer geek, managed

to get me hooked on. 

Years ago this woman with children played the Japanese arcade game released back 

in the 80s until wee hours of the morn.

I digress.

Fast forward life to year 2020 and newfound self-awareness.

At a different chapter of life a.k.a. last chapter I find tis in my own best interests

to implement some social media changes. 

Similar to Pac-man who travelled the maze trying to eat dots while avoiding mean

ghosts, I feel the need to purge – disconnect from fake friends on FB and WP followers

who don’t follow their own written words with regards to guidelines and friendships. 

Time is precious and I prefer to share it amidst sincere folk whom I can count on

to be there in both good and bad times.

Prioritization 101.

I’ve made my list of those nice bloggers with whom I interact either daily or weekly. 

They are my virtual friends and  I sincerely hope to continue the friendships until either 

they or I decide to quit this process of the written word.

Okay, tis time to munch away!